Company | Overview

Since more than 60 years, the TYK Group is a reliable supplier and partner of the iron and steel industry, the non-ferrous industry and several industrial sectors with heat treatments. Our product range includes a wide range of refractories which are needed in these industries.
The worldwide demand for high quality refractory products and for innovative solutions becomes wider and wider. The TYK Group has always responded successfully to this demand. Our global sales and service network will guarantee the necessary technical support and solution for our customers always and everywhere.
Beside the traditional refractory field, TYK is working to develop new materials which influence our daily life more and more such as fine ceramics, parts for the wind- or heat energy sector and environment products like particle filters.


Company Creed:

„Enlarge the Circle of Gratification and Gratitude all over the World through Business“


The TYK NETWORK

TYK’s global network for the best service worldwide

Unternehmen | Übersicht

Die TYK Group ist seit mehr als 60 Jahren ein verlässlicher Lieferant und Partner der Eisen- und Stahlindustrie, der „Non-Ferrous“ Industrie und in vielen Industriezweigen, die wärmebehandelnden Verfahren anwenden. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst einen Großteil von feuerfesten Materialien, die in all diesen Bereichen benötigt werden.
Die weltweite Nachfrage nach qualitativ hochwertigen feuerfesten Produkten und nach innovativen Lösungen wird immer umfangreicher. Wir, die TYK Group, haben jederzeit erfolgreich auf diese Bedürfnisse reagiert. Durch unser globales Vertriebs- und Servicenetz sind wir in der Lage unseren Kunden immer und überall die bestmöglichen Lösungen anzubieten und die notwendige technische Unterstützung zu garantieren.
Neben den traditionellen feuerfesten Produkten entwickelt die TYK Group auch neue Materialien, die unser alltägliches Leben immer stärker beeinflussen wie etwa „Fine Ceramics“, Bauteile für den Wind- und Heizenergiebereiche, als auch verschiedene Umweltprodukte wie z.B. Abgasfilter.


Unser Firmenmotto:

„Enlarge the Circle of Gratification and Gratitude all over the World through Business“


Das TYK NETZWERK

TYK's globales Netzwerk, um unsere Kunden optimal zu betreuen.